UK

Roger Billcliffe Gallery,  Glasgow, UK   www.billcliffegallery.com                    

Byard Art, 14 Kings Parade, Cambridge CB2 1SJ   www.byardart.co.uk

Diana Porter Jewellery, Bristol   www.dianaporter.co.uk

@ work contemporary jewellery, Pimlico London  www.atworkgallery.co.uk

Viola, Connaught street London   www.violalondon.com

Jewel Thief, Brighton   www.jewelthiefgallery.com

New Ashgate Gallery, Farnham, Surrey    www.newashgate.org.uk

SH Jewellery, 98 Morningside Road EH10 4BY    www.shjgallery.com

USA

SFMOMA Museum Store, San Francisco, USA  http://museumstore.sfmoma.org/

Asia Society, AsiaStore, New York. USA    www.asiastore.org/

Whitespace The Mordes Collection, Florida, USA  www.whitespacecollection.com

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago   www.mcachicago.org

Boca Museum of Art, Florida, USA

Museum of Art and Design, New York. USA    www.madmuseum.org

Santa Monica Museum of Art, CA, USA    www.smmoa.org

Eden and Eden shop, San Francisco, USA     http://www.edenandeden.com

Lamuse, Honolulu, USA   www.lamusehawaii.com

Comfort Craft Sales Inc. Florida, USA   www.sheratonmall.com

CANADA

The Art Works, Edmonton, Canada    www.theartworks.ca

HONG KONG

RUSSELL STREET, Wan Chai   www.russell-street.com


ONLINE

Day C Online Jewellery Boutique     http://shop.dayc.co.uk/  

Goldsmith Directory    http://www.directory.thegoldsmiths.co.uk/designers/daisy-choi

Damson Jewellery   www.damsonjewellery.co.uk

Craft Central    http://craftcentralshop.org.uk/collections/daisy-choi


CRAFT CENTRAL STUDIO

Daisy’ work can be purchased directly from her Clerkenwell Studio (by appointment) -

Unit 24, Craft Central, 33-35, St. John’s Square, London EC1M 4DS

Open Studio: 11-14 May 2017

The Corner Shop  - Craft Central, 21 Clerkenwell Green, London EC1R 0DX

15-21 May -2017

The Showcase - Craft Central , 33-35 St. John’s Square, London EC1M 4DS

19-25 June 2017











For orders and enquiries please contact Daisy on +44 (0)7919 272 058
email: info@dayc.co.uk
mailto:info@dayc.co.ukmailto:info@dayc.co.uk?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_2_link_0

 

Stockists

HOME      ABOUT     COLLECTIONS      EXHIBITIONS      STOCKISTS     PRESS     NEWS     SHOP    CONTACT